Opinions
Comments 2

Welcome to my Blog!

welcome to simply tasmay photo by Tehreem Iqbal

Welcome to my new blog!Β 

If you’ve been following me for some time now, you would know that I used to blog about travelling by the name of ‘The Exotic Travel Diary’. I recently decided to expand the topics that I wanted to write about, hence this re-branding.

My love for travel remains the same. But you can expect to see other aspects of my life on this blog now as well.

I have a dedicated section for Lifestyle now where I will post about anything and everything that revolves around this interest of mine, majorly, home decor, gardening, styling. I haven’t figured out the specifics yet, but as I grow this space, you will be the first one to know πŸ™‚

I will continue to travel as much as I can along with my favourite people. Stay tuned for all the travel related content on the Travel section on this blog.

I also love to experiment with cooking, so you might find easy recipes popping up every now and then in the Food section of this blog.

Recently, I have developed a huge interest in physical and mental well-being. I want to talk extensively on this topic with you all, hence this platform seems the ideal place for it. Keep following the Wellness section on this blog for that! πŸ™‚

Although I don’t consider myself a beauty blogger, but being a woman, I can’t straight out deny that I do have a little bit of interest in beauty products. So, you might find some really plain and simple beauty stuff inside the Beauty section of this blog.

I hope you will enjoy this new journey along with me. I’m super excited and I hope to have something new for you every time you pay my blog a visit!

Have a great day!

Tasmiyah


The header image for this photo was done by Tehreem of Elarte Doodles.

2 Comments

Leave a comment